laestadian lutheran church

Contact Us

Laestadian Lutheran Church

279 N Medina St, Suite 150 • Loretto, MN 55357

Phone:
                           763-479-2422
Fax:                                 763-479-2133
General e-mail:         info@llchurch.org
Web site:                      www.llchurch.org
 

 

Office Staff

Eric Jurmu


Executive Director
E: ejurmu@llchurch.org

Walter Lampi


Publications Director
E: wlampi@llchurch.org

Jon Bloomquist


Mission Work Director
Address: 734 - 5th Ln NW, Menahga, MN 56464
P: (218) 564-4702
E: jbloomquist@llchurch.org

Adrian Pirness


Christian Education & Technology Director
E: apirness@llchurch.org

(opisto scholarship program, LLC Website and other technology needs, camp operations)

Keith Waaraniemi


Pastoral Director
E: kwaaraniemi@llchurch.org

Helen Hillukka


Mission Work & Pastoral Assistant
E: hhillukka@llchurch.org

(domestic/foreign service scheduling and travel, pastoral support) 

Elizabeth Juntunen


Finance Manager
E: ejuntunen@llchurch.org

 (finance, general administration, LLC-sponsored services)

Kathy Laho


Receptionist/Christian Education Assistant
E: klaho@llchurch.org

(publications, sales and subscriptions, camp applications) 

Lori Loukusa


Publications Assistant Editor
E: lloukusa@llchurch.org

(article submissions, publications requests, obituaries, service ads, advertisements) 

Ruth Roiko


Layout Artist
E: rroiko@llchurch.org

(photo submissions, Voice of Zion birth, engagement, and wedding announcements) 

Jessica Nikula


Administrative Assistant
E: jnikula@llchurch.org

 (LLC-sponsored services, shipping, address changes, hostess)

Rod Nikula


Christian Education Coordinator
rnikula@llchurch.org

(Teacher support and training, Home and family, Music & music recording coordinator, Publication editing support)


Camps

STONY LAKE CAMP
Park Rapids , MN

HASSCIB LAKE CAMP
Champion , MI

KAMP KIPA
Prescott , AZ

LLC Other Events
279 N Medina St, STE #150
Loretto , MN 55357

Dates to Remember

LLC Camp Staff Workshop
LLC Camp Staff Workshop
25

Camp Staff Workshop: Youth Camp Staff
Tuesday, April 25 at 8:00 p.m. 
Youth Camp Application Deadline
Youth Camp Application Deadline
30

 It is easy to enroll online!

2017 LLC Summer Services, Howard Lake, MN
2017 LLC Summer Services, Howard Lake, MN
30

 “Every one that is of the truth heareth my voice” (John 18:37).  June 30–July 3, 2017 | Howard Lake, MN

Featured Publications

LLC eBooks
LLC eBooks
Visit our online store for eBook offerings. Available in Kindle and ePub formats.
At the crossroads of choosing
At the crossroads of choosing
“You are young. You live the life that you have been given. Live passionately! Live beautifully! Live in such a way that you value yourself, your friends, parents, siblings, and those close to you,” says this book’s preface. Through 34 powerful topical essays it encourages young believers to hold on to faith, their greatest gift.
Bible Story Illustrations
Bible Story Illustrations
This CD and USB combo set includes pictures for 210 Old and New Testament Bible Stories and is intended to increase the Bible knowledge and interest of children and youth in the Holy Scripture..
Laestadian Lutheran Church 279 N Medina St, Suite #150, Loretto, MN 55357
Phone 763-479-2422 | Fax 763-479-2133 | Email info@llchurch.org
© 2010 - 2017 Laestadian Lutheran Church. All Rights Reserved.
Web Developer - Benet.